Management Team

Tesco is unique in that we offer a diverse set of services and couldn’t do so without the experienced, and dedicated professionals within our team. Tesco’s people are fully committed, enthusiastic, and take ownership of their work. Whether it’s the construction or the engineering services that appeal, be rest assured you’ll be getting competent individuals working on your project, who are steadfast in delivering your project on-time and in-budget.

Barry Tessier

Barry Tessier

President & Founder, Tesco Group

Mobile: (306) 537-5638

Email: bttesco@aol.com

Brian Bakken

Brian Bakken

Managing Director, Tesco Group

Phone: (251) 751-2796

Emailbbakken@tescoplanet.com

Dave Calvert

Dave Calvert

Plant Op/B.D., Tesco Industries Inc.

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Mobile: (306) 533-0783

Emaildcalvert@tesco-group.com

Danny Korsberg

Danny Korsberg

Sr. Mechanical Foreman, Tesco Mechanical

Phone: (306) 949-2165

Mobile: (306) 539-2768

Email: dkorsberg@tesco-group.com

Tom Hakl

Tom Hakl

Managing Director, Tesco Industries Inc.

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Email: thakl@tesco-group.com

Danny Smith

Danny Smith

Lead Hand/Vib Tech., Tesco Industries Inc.

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Mobile: (306) 527-5072

Emaildsmith@tesco-group.com

Ashley Lang

Ashley Lang

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Emailalang@tesco-group.com

Barb Tessier

Barb Tessier

Finance Director, Tesco Group

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Email: bpearson@tesco-group.com

Sharon Melnick

Sharon Melnick

Managing Director, Tesco Group

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Email: sdmelnick@tesco-group.com

Leo Carteri

Leo Carteri

Sr. Electrical Foreman, Tesco Electric

Phone: (306) 949-2162

Mobile: (306) 537-0110

Email: lcarteri@tesco-group.com

Trevor Wirth

Trevor Wirth

Sr. Mechanical Foreman, Tesco Mechanical

Phone: (306) 949-2165

Mobile: (306) 531-9302

Email: twirth@tesco-group.com

Denis Kipling

Denis Kipling

Shop Foreman, Tesco Industries Inc.

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Mobile: (306) 550-1646

Email: dkipling@tesco-group.com

Wade Mabee

Wade Mabee

Lead Hand/Vib Tech., Tesco Industries Inc.

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Emailwmabee@tesco-group.com

Jamie Ursan

Jamie Ursan

Receptionist

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Email: jursan@tesco-group.com

Dustin Tessier

Dustin Tessier

Managing Director, Tesco Automation

Mobile: (306) 539-8400

Email: dtessier@tesco-group.com

Melanie Tessier

Melanie Tessier

Office Manager, Tesco Automation

Phone: (306) 949-2162

Email: info@tesco-group.com

Marlowe Pilsner

Marlowe Pilsner

Sr. Electrical Foreman, Tesco Electric

Phone: (306) 949-2162

Email: mpilsner@tesco-group.com

George Kuderewko

George Kuderewko

Sr. Electrical Foreman, Tesco Electric

Phone: (306) 949-2162

Mobile: (306) 596-3478

Email: gkuderewko@tesco-group.com

Bree Mickleborough

Bree Mickleborough

Sr. Administrative Assistant, Tesco Group

Phone: (306) 924-0495

Emailbmickleborough@tesco-group.com 

This Could Be You

This Could Be You

Dream Job, Tesco Group

Phone: Call us @ (306) 949-2162

Emailyourname@tesco-group.com